Is a NATO-Russia warfare inevitable? | DW News Desk

While war rages in Ukraine, both NATO and Russia are getting ready for a direct confrontation. Does Moscow really want a war with the world’s largest military alliance? And how should NATO deal with the Russian threat in the long term?
Join us for a LIVE discussion on Wednesday at 09:00 (US) | 13:00 GMT | 15:00 (Europe) | 18:00 (Pakistan) | 18:30 (India).

Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/user/deutschewelleenglish?sub_confirmation=1

For more news go to: http://www.dw.com/en/
Follow DW on social media:
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/deutschewellenews/
►Twitter: https://twitter.com/dwnews
►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dwnews
►Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/dwnews_hangout
Für Videos in deutscher Sprache besuchen Sie: https://www.youtube.com/dwdeutsch
#newsdesk #nato #russia